FGA Board Members

Chairman

Valerie Cuchna
Fabric Images Inc.
(847) 289-5860

Vice Chairman

Dan Dix
Herculite Products Inc
(847) 297-8876
ddix@herculite.com

Immediate Past Chair

Mike VonWachenfeldt
Glen Raven Custom Fabrics LLC
(336) 586-1354
mvonwachenfeldt@glenraven.com

Directors

Dan Anchor
Baraboo Tent & Awning Inc.
anchor@barabooawning.com
(608) 356 8303

Michael Compton
Top Value Fabrics
(855) 618-4500

Elissa Decker
Moss Inc
(847) 238-4207
edecker@mossinc.com

Paul Glynn
DesignTex
(207) 517-8410
pglynn@designtex.com

Timothy Mitchell
timothy.m.mitchell@hp.com
(770) 687-3515

Directors

Charlie Rueb
Rainier Industries Lsd
(425) 981-1225
charlier@rainier.com

Bill Shuford
Beaver Paper & Graphic Media Inc
(770) 609-2923
bshuford@beaverpaper.com

Eric Tischer
Verseidag Seemee U.S.
(443) 847-3372
etischer@seemeeus.com