FGA Board Members

Chairman

Elissa Decker
Moss Inc
(847) 238-4207
edecker@mossinc.com

Vice Chairman

Anthony Pappalardo
Saint Clair Textiles
(303) 375-1900
anthony.pappalardo@saintclairtextiles.com

Directors

Elissa Decker
Moss Inc
(847) 238-4207
edecker@mossinc.com

Timothy Mitchell
timothy.m.mitchell@hp.com
(770) 687-3515

Mark Marchesi
Design Tex
(917) 502-1831
mmarchesi@designtex.com

Kylie Schleicher
Ultraflex Systems Inc.
(973) 664-6732
kschleicher@cultraflexx.com

Geoff Kilmer
Photoworks Corp.
(800)829-4562
geoff@photoworksgroup.com